2535 Wayne Trace Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803-3785
Phone (260) 424-1030 · FAX (260) 420-4006

 


Contact Reference: FWA Toll Free (800) 347-1030

Shipping & Receiving
Shipping shipping@fortwayneanodizing.com
Accounts Receivable/lnvoicing
Suzanne Uhrick A.R. / Invoicing suhrick@fortwayneanodizing.com
Debbie Lents Controller; A/P dlents@fortwayneanodizing.com
Scheduling
John Schoonover Plant Manager JSchoonover@fortwayneanodizing.com
Tom Poiry President tom@fortwayneanodizing.com
Quoting, Technical Sales, and Certifications
Dennis Fulford Sales Manager dfulford@fortwayneanodizing.com
Tom Poiry President tom@fortwayneanodizing.com
Quality and Customer Service
Amy Jordan Quality Manager ajordan@fortwayneanodizing.com
Jimmy Poiry Vice President jmpoiry@fortwayneanodizing.com